Roll of Honour



The Laura Haywood Shield         

The Annual competition, open  to all members, with the trophy in memory of one of our original members who was still playing at age 96.


2015          Louis McMeeken

2016          John Travis

2017         Colin Turnbull

2018        Colin Turnbull

     2018 Winner receives trophy

                        2018 Finalists

Prior to establishing the above Shield the Club ran a similar competition and the winners were

2011   Matt O’Sullivan

2012   David Gregory

2013   David Gregory and Ann Bradley (two competitions that year)

2014   Colin Turnbull